Entries

Samla

Here in Norfolk, there’s a lot of really unique local businesses and they are usually in walking distance of each other. The newest addition to my favorite block is a shop named Samla.

img_00831

As my cousin and I walked in, the cashier/Florist was working on some beautiful wreaths and informed us that shop had recently been reconfigured into a florist shop.

img_00761

In general, this place has a really great vibe.

img_00801

It could have been anything from the Eucalyptus candles, crystals, or just being in a room full of thriving greenery.

img_0834

I ended up leaving with this bushel of French Lavender and the scent is truly next level.

That’s it for this post. I’m hoping to do a DIY and another shopping post soon. I really hope you guys have been enjoying the post lately. Please leave a like if you did and follow my page if you haven’t already. Thank you and until next time!

 

Leave a Reply

