Entries

Procrastination Queen

Today, my husband and I went to a very well rated sandwich shop for lunch. The inside is light gray, bright yellow, and white with dark wood. Pretty cute color selection in my opinion. As soon as you walk in there’s tall racks of assorted cookies, a cooler with nearly every American bottled tea and water, and a very yummy looking display of gelato. Honestly, the sandwich wasn’t that great. The quality of the turkey was above average for sure, but that’s all it really had going for it. I was far more delighted with the restaurants decor.

  
As you may have noticed, all that had absolutely nothing to do with the title of this post. I haven’t posted in a couple of days, because I’ve been studying. Something I’ve been avoiding since October. I have to take an entrance exam for math to get back into college. It’s not that I’m bad at it or hate it, I just find it incredibly boring to study. But I have to get this done! Please pray for my focus!

— Kenia

Leave a Reply

