Book Club · Entries

Where will this go?


Hey guys! I didn’t post yesterday, because I wasn’t able to start reading until 12 o’clock last night. I got about sixteen pages in before I couldn’t keep my eyes open anymore. As you can see by the photo, my current read is The Girl on the Train by Paula Hawkins. It was a winner for a Goodreads 2015 Choice Award and is rated 3.84/5 on Goodreads. My mom has also read this book and loved it. The book has started a little slow, but it’s full of rich detail and has an interesting diary format. I will warn you now, I’m going to read through this pretty slow. I’m a slow reader, I’m reading the Bible in a year, and I have a slight back log of comic books. But, when I do finish I’ll post a no spoiler review.

Happy reading!

Kenia

Leave a Reply

