Entries

My First Post!

img_0467-1Hello everyone! I know my “About” section shares a little about me, but for my first post I thought I’d share a little more about myself. My name is Kenia (pronounced Kenya) and I’m 21 years old. I’m married to a U.S. Sailor and he is also 21. We met in high school and were best friends. During my time in college and his time in the Navy, we started dating. Our marriage is still within its first year. Needless to say, it’s been a huge adjustment. We are young, but extremely excited for this journey God has put us on. Overall, my blog is going to be more in the form of a diary. So, I’m hoping as time goes on you all really get to know me. I love cooking, exploring, comic books, trying new things, volunteering, church, music, and crafts. I’m excited to share all this and so much more with you all! Please leave me questions and comments. This is my first blog and I’m open to any advice.

Thanks!

Kenia

Leave a Reply

